I love Coca-Cola!

Yup…. Coke, french fries, chocolate, and peanut butter are a few of my favorite friends things! I enjoy Coke so much that my kitchen is red, white and Coke all over. Here is a photo of my Coca-Cola quilted wall hanging that I just finished.

I was able to get some great coke fabric from a vendor at a local quilt show. I have a lot of scraps left over and that pile is the start of my red, white, and black quilt. I have no clue what pattern I will use or even what year it will be compleated.

Whenever there’s fun there’s always coca-cola… yeah!

About Nicole Scotina

I am a happily married work at home mom. I have both 2 legged and 4 legged children who keep me very busy. I am a licensed child care provider by day, a quilter at night, and a mom, wife, and daughter 24-7. When the weather is good I try to squeeze in a little time for gardening.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I love Coca-Cola!

  1. Lisa Guzman says:

    I love this quilt! I was looking for a Coca-Cola Christmas tree skirt and came across this site. Even though it is not a skirt, I love the color combination that you used and the fabric selection and think this would make a perfect tie-in for my tree. Now if only I can find something like this for my tree then I would be extremely happy. How long did this take you to make? – Lisa

Leave a Reply

