4th of July fun!

   

We had a great 4th of July filled of good food, family, and fireworks!

I made this dress for Julie and a matching one for “sweety baby”. This is the first dress I have ever made and it turned out great! Sweety baby is not in the picture because she does not have a swim suite (yet). I will have to do a post in the near future of her and all 4 of her new dresses. She is the most  loved (and spoiled) cabbage patch kid that I have ever met!

About Nicole Scotina

I am a happily married work at home mom. I have both 2 legged and 4 legged children who keep me very busy. I am a licensed child care provider by day, a quilter at night, and a mom, wife, and daughter 24-7. When the weather is good I try to squeeze in a little time for gardening.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

